Welcome to Toiture Antony E.

Since 2005, the year in which it was founded, our company has established itself on the roofing landscape in Luxembourg and now employs some 40 qualified staff, including a master roofer, a master carpenter, and a master plumber. 

Our company carries out all types of roofing activities in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and the entire border region. In performing construction works as well as in selecting materials, we distinguish ourselves by taking particular care so as to meet the needs and requirements of even the most demanding customers. Every new construction or renovation project in the roofing field is subjected to individual planning and consultation.

So whether you have a new construction, renovation or refurbishment project, do not hesitate to contact us.

We shall provide a cost estimate free of charge as promptly as possible.

ROOFING

Whether you have a new construction, renovation or refurbishment project, we will bring our experience and technical know-how to bear to provide optimal advice according to your needs. After an appointment on site, we will draw up a cost estimate based on your wishes, with no obligation. If you decide to entrust us with the order, we shall make a point to complete the works as promptly as possible, whilst continuing to provide advice and guidance as well as answers to your questions.The roof is exposed continuously to the elements and must provide excellent weather protection. The roofing also contributes to the appearance of your house and marks its style. For these reasons, we employ qualified staff, who can be entrusted with all types of roofing (flat roof, pitched roof, etc), and use top quality materials.

TIMBER FRAME BUILDING

Timber frame construction has established itself in new construction and refurbishment for years. This construction technique has many advantages:- It is ecological and offers optimal insulation,- Less building moisture during the construction phase,- Modular design principle and speed.Our timber frame consultant and his team will place their experience and know how at your disposal.

FRAME WORKS

Are you interested in building a house? Or perhaps you wish to enlarge an existing structure?Your roof truss has been damaged and must be repaired? As the bearing element of roofing the truss keeps your roof up and gives it its form. It is therefore all the more important to have qualified and experienced professionals see to it, irrespective of whether it is a new construction, renovation or refurbishment.Our consultants will be delighted to produce and show you a 3-dimensional plan.

PLUMBING

Titanium zinc is a modern, progress-oriented construction material for contemporary roofing applications.Zinc as a raw material means that there are no limits to the creative possibilities of your roof. Our technical experts in plumbing will be glad to answer your questions and to draw up an offer free of charge.

THERMAL INSULATION

The main objectives of heat insulation in buildings are to:- Create a healthy and pleasant indoor environment- Protect the structure from climate-related moisture damage (key word: condensation)- Protect the structure from damage caused by temperature fluctuations (key word: thermal expansion)- Save energy when heating and cooling (governed in particular by the thermal insulation regulations)So do not hesitate to contact our technical experts in thermal insulation who will be glad to answer your questions.

RENOVATION

Older roof structures gradually start leaking and rainwater is no longer drained properly. This can cause great damage to your house. We will provide a full assessment of the state of your roof upon request, and work out a partial or complete refurbishment, which will be carried out once you have accepted the cost estimate submitted to you beforehand.We select the right materials and techniques for all the roof refurbishment works we undertake in order to preserve the appearance and overall impression of your house (form, type of roofing, compliance with requirements for a listed building, etc.). Naturally, we will also advise you about technical measures you can take to improve the heat insulation and weather protection of your roof.

MAINTENANCE

It should be borne in mind that the older a roof gets, the more frequent professional care it will require to extend its service life. We offer you what is known as a maintenance contract, whereby you determine the interval at which maintenance is performed.Maintenance can entail cleaning your roof or replacing certain elements that have been affected by the ravages of time or by unusual climatic conditions.In case of leaks or other problems, which do not entail major works, we can carry out small repairs in the short term, so that the roof can continue performing its function. If repair works should reveal major damages, we will gladly provide a cost estimate free of charge.

Our team

Pietro MARCHIONE
Pietro MARCHIONE

CEO

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Gaby MARCHIONE-ANTONY
Gaby MARCHIONE-ANTONY

Directrice Administrative

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Michael ROTH
Michael ROTH

Directeur Technique, Maître Couvreur

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Sascha CILIEN
Sascha CILIEN

Technicien, Maître Couvreur

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Benjamin ENDRES
Benjamin ENDRES

Maître Couvreur

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Matthias ZENS
Matthias ZENS

Technicien,

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Kai MÜLLER
Kai MÜLLER

Maître Charpentier

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Recruitment

Contact

Toiture Antony E. SARL
15. Z.I. Fausermillen
L-6689 Mertert

Phone : +352 26 71 31-1
Fax : +352 26 71 31 31
Website : www.groupe-marchione.lu

Write us

For all inquiries or quotes, do not hesitate to send us your request, we will respond as soon as possible.














By submitting this form, I accept that the information entered will be used in the context of making contact and the commercial relationship that may result therefrom.

Herzlich willkommen bei Toiture Antony E.

Seit 2005, dem Jahr der Gründung des Unternehmens, haben wir uns in Luxemburg im Bereich der Bedachung etabliert und zählt heute etwa 40 qualifizierte Mitarbeiter, darunter Dachdeckermeister, Zimmerermeister und Klempnermeister.

Unser Unternehmen führt alle Bedachungsarbeiten im Großherzogtum Luxemburg und im gesamten Grenzgebiet aus. Bei der Durchführung der Bauarbeiten sowie bei der Wahl der Materialien zeichnen wir uns durch besondere Sorgfalt aus, um auch den Bedürfnissen der anspruchsvollsten Kunden gerecht zu werden. Jedes neue Bau- oder Renovierungsprojekt im Bereich der Bedachung ist Gegenstand einer individuellen Planung und Beratung.

Ob Neubau, Renovierung oder Sanierung, wir werden Ihnen ganz unverbindlich und zeitnah einen Kostenvoranschlag ausarbeiten.

DACHEINDECKUNG

Ob Neubau, Renovierung oder Sanierung, wir bringen unsere Erfahrung und unser technisches Know-How ein, um Sie bestmöglich zu beraten. Nach einem Besichtigungstermin vor Ort, erstellen wir einen auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnittenen, unverbindlichen Kostenvoranschlag. Sollten Sie uns den Auftrag erteilen, wird schnellstmöglich eine termingerechte Ausführung der Arbeiten als Ziel gesetzt. Natürlich werden Sie kontinuierlich über die Arbeiten informiert.Das Dach ist andauernd der Witterung ausgesetzt und muß eine ausgezeichnete Regensicherheit gewährleisten. Die Bedachung trägt auch zur Ästhetik Ihres Hauses bei und prägt dessen Stil. Aus diesen Gründen beschäftigen wir qualifizierte Mitarbeiter, die mit allen Arten von Dächern (Flachdach, Steildach) vertraut sind, und Materialien bester Qualität einsetzen.

HOLZRAHMENBAU

Seit Jahren hat sich der Holzrahmenbau im Bereich Neubau und Sanierung etabliert. Diese Bautechnik hat viele Vorteile:- Umweltfreundlich und beste Dämmwerte,- weniger Baufeuchte während der Bauphase,- Baukastenprinzip und Schnelligkeit.Unser Berater im Holzbau und sein Team stellen Ihnen ihr Know-How und ihre Erfahrung zur Verfügung.

ZIMMERERARBEITEN

Sie wollen ein Haus bauen? Sie wollen eine bestehende Konstruktion erweitern?Ihr Dachstuhl weist Schäden auf und muss repariert werden?Als Träger der Eindeckung ist der Dachstuhl das Gerüst Ihres Dachs und gibt ihm seine Form. Deshalb ist es umso wichtiger, sich bei der Realisierung auf qualifizierte und erfahrene Fachleute zu verlassen, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um einen Neubau, Umbau oder um eine Sanierung handelt.Gerne werden unsere Berater nach Ihren Wünschen ein Konzept und eine 3-dimensionale Darbietung erstellen.

KLEMPNERARBEITEN

Titanzink ist ein modernes Baumetall was sich als fortschrittorientiertes Material für die zeitgemäße Ausführung von Dacheindeckungen anbietet.Mit dem Rohstoff sind den gestalterischen Möglichkeiten Ihres Daches keine Grenzen gesetzt. Unsere Fachberater im Gebiet der Bauklempnerei werden Ihre Fragen gerne vor Ort beantworten und Ihnen ein kostenloses Angebot erstellen.

WÄRMEDÄMMUNG

Die wichtigsten Ziele des Wärmeschutzes bei Gebäuden sind:- Die Schaffung eines gesunden und angenehmen Raumklimas- Schutz der Konstruktion vor klimabedingten Feuchteschäden (Stichwort Tauwasser)- Schutz der Konstruktion vor Schäden durch Temperaturschwankungen (Stichwort thermische Ausdehnung)- Energieeinsparung bei Heizung und Kühlung (insbesondere geregelt durch die Wärmeschutzverordnung)Zögern Sie deshalb nicht unsere Fachberater im Bereich des Wärmeschutzes zu kontaktieren, die Ihnen Ihre Fragen gerne beantworten werden.

SANIERUNG

Bei älteren Dachkonstruktionen, zeigen sich allmählich undichte Stellen und der Ablauf des Regenwassers erfolgt nicht mehr auf direktem Wege. Dies kann zu großen Schäden an Ihrem Haus führen. Wir bieten Ihnen auf Anfrage eine vollständige Beurteilung des Zustands Ihres Dachs und werden Ihnen eine Teil- oder Komplettsanierung ausarbeiten, die nach Annahme des Ihnen zuvor übermittelten Kostenvoranschlags durchgeführt wird.Bei allen von uns durchgeführten Dachsanierungen wählen wir die richtigen Materialien und Techniken aus, um die Ästhetik und den Gesamteindruck Ihres Hauses zu bewahren (Form, Art der Bedachung, Einhaltung der Auflagen bei einem historischen Bauwerk etc.). Selbstverständlich werden wir Sie auch über technische Maßnahmen beraten, mit denen Sie die Wärmedämmung und die Regensicherheit Ihres Dachs verbessern können.

INSTANDHALTUNG

Je älter ein Dach wird, umso häufiger braucht es die Pflege und Instandhaltung durch einen Fachmann, damit sich seine Lebensdauer verlängert. Wir bieten Ihnen einen Wartungsvertrag an, bei dem Sie den Intervall des Wartungsabstandes selbst bestimmen.Die Instandhaltung kann darin bestehen, Ihr Dach zu reinigen oder bestimmte Elemente zu ersetzen, an denen der Zahn der Zeit genagt hat, oder die durch ungewöhnliche klimatische Bedingungen in Mitleidenschaft gezogen wurden.Bei undichten Stellen oder anderen Problemen, die keine größeren Arbeiten erforderlich machen, können wir kurzfristig Reparaturen vornehmen, damit die Funktion insgesamt erhalten bleibt. Falls bei den Reparaturarbeiten größere Schäden sichtbar werden, bieten wir Ihnen gerne ein kostenloses Angebot an.

Unser Team

Pietro MARCHIONE
Pietro MARCHIONE

Geschäftsführer

+352 26 71 31-1

Gaby MARCHIONE-ANTONY
Gaby MARCHIONE-ANTONY

Verwaltungsdirektorin

+352 26 71 31-1

Michael ROTH
Michael ROTH

Technischer Direktor, Dachdeckermeister

+352 26 71 31-1

Matthias ZENS
Matthias ZENS

Techniker, Zimmermeister

+352 26 71 31-1

Sascha CILLIEN
Sascha CILLIEN

Techniker, Dachdeckermeister

+352 26 71 31-1

Benjamin ENDRES
Benjamin ENDRES

Dachdeckermeister

+352 26 71 31-1

Kai MÜLLER
Kai MÜLLER

Zimmermeister

+352 26 71 31-1

Günter THIEL
Günter THIEL

Zimmermeister

Jobs

Kontakt

Toiture Antony E. SARL
15, Z.I. Fausermillen
L-6689 Mertert

Telefon : +352 26 71 31-1
Fax : +352 26 71 31 31
Website : www.toiture-antony.lu

Schreiben Sie uns

Wenn Sie Informationen oder Angebote benötigen, zögern Sie nicht, uns Ihre Anfrage zu senden. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.














Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars akzeptiere ich, dass die eingegebenen Informationen im Zusammenhang mit der Kontaktaufnahme und der daraus resultierenden Geschäftsbeziehung verwendet werden.