Welcome to Toiture Antony E.

Since 2005, the year in which it was founded, our company has established itself on the roofing landscape in Luxembourg and now employs some 40 qualified staff, including a master roofer, a master carpenter, and a master plumber. 

Our company carries out all types of roofing activities in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and the entire border region. In performing construction works as well as in selecting materials, we distinguish ourselves by taking particular care so as to meet the needs and requirements of even the most demanding customers. Every new construction or renovation project in the roofing field is subjected to individual planning and consultation.

So whether you have a new construction, renovation or refurbishment project, do not hesitate to contact us.

We shall provide a cost estimate free of charge as promptly as possible.

ROOFING

Whether you have a new construction, renovation or refurbishment project, we will bring our experience and technical know-how to bear to provide optimal advice according to your needs. After an appointment on site, we will draw up a cost estimate based on your wishes, with no obligation. If you decide to entrust us with the order, we shall make a point to complete the works as promptly as possible, whilst continuing to provide advice and guidance as well as answers to your questions.The roof is exposed continuously to the elements and must provide excellent weather protection. The roofing also contributes to the appearance of your house and marks its style. For these reasons, we employ qualified staff, who can be entrusted with all types of roofing (flat roof, pitched roof, etc), and use top quality materials.

TIMBER FRAME BUILDING

Timber frame construction has established itself in new construction and refurbishment for years. This construction technique has many advantages:- It is ecological and offers optimal insulation,- Less building moisture during the construction phase,- Modular design principle and speed.Our timber frame consultant and his team will place their experience and know how at your disposal.

FRAME WORKS

Are you interested in building a house? Or perhaps you wish to enlarge an existing structure?Your roof truss has been damaged and must be repaired? As the bearing element of roofing the truss keeps your roof up and gives it its form. It is therefore all the more important to have qualified and experienced professionals see to it, irrespective of whether it is a new construction, renovation or refurbishment.Our consultants will be delighted to produce and show you a 3-dimensional plan.

PLUMBING

Titanium zinc is a modern, progress-oriented construction material for contemporary roofing applications.Zinc as a raw material means that there are no limits to the creative possibilities of your roof. Our technical experts in plumbing will be glad to answer your questions and to draw up an offer free of charge.

THERMAL INSULATION

The main objectives of heat insulation in buildings are to:- Create a healthy and pleasant indoor environment- Protect the structure from climate-related moisture damage (key word: condensation)- Protect the structure from damage caused by temperature fluctuations (key word: thermal expansion)- Save energy when heating and cooling (governed in particular by the thermal insulation regulations)So do not hesitate to contact our technical experts in thermal insulation who will be glad to answer your questions.

RENOVATION

Older roof structures gradually start leaking and rainwater is no longer drained properly. This can cause great damage to your house. We will provide a full assessment of the state of your roof upon request, and work out a partial or complete refurbishment, which will be carried out once you have accepted the cost estimate submitted to you beforehand.We select the right materials and techniques for all the roof refurbishment works we undertake in order to preserve the appearance and overall impression of your house (form, type of roofing, compliance with requirements for a listed building, etc.). Naturally, we will also advise you about technical measures you can take to improve the heat insulation and weather protection of your roof.

MAINTENANCE

It should be borne in mind that the older a roof gets, the more frequent professional care it will require to extend its service life. We offer you what is known as a maintenance contract, whereby you determine the interval at which maintenance is performed.Maintenance can entail cleaning your roof or replacing certain elements that have been affected by the ravages of time or by unusual climatic conditions.In case of leaks or other problems, which do not entail major works, we can carry out small repairs in the short term, so that the roof can continue performing its function. If repair works should reveal major damages, we will gladly provide a cost estimate free of charge.

Our team

Pietro MARCHIONE
Pietro MARCHIONE

CEO

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Gaby MARCHIONE-ANTONY
Gaby MARCHIONE-ANTONY

Directrice Administrative

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Michael ROTH
Michael ROTH

Directeur Technique, Maître Couvreur

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Sascha CILIEN
Sascha CILIEN

Technicien, Maître Couvreur

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Benjamin ENDRES
Benjamin ENDRES

Maître Couvreur

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Matthias ZENS
Matthias ZENS

Technicien,

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Kai MÜLLER
Kai MÜLLER

Maître Charpentier

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Recruitment

Contact

Toiture Antony E. SARL
15. Z.I. Fausermillen
L-6689 Mertert

Phone : +352 26 71 31-1
Fax : +352 26 71 31 31
Website : www.groupe-marchione.lu

Write us

For all inquiries or quotes, do not hesitate to send us your request, we will respond as soon as possible.














By submitting this form, I accept that the information entered will be used in the context of making contact and the commercial relationship that may result therefrom.

Bienvenue sur Toiture Antony E.

Depuis 2005, année de sa fondation, notre entreprise s’est établie au Luxembourg dans le domaine de la toiture et compte désormais une quarantaine de collaborateurs qualifiés dont des maîtres-couvreurs, des maîtres-charpentiers et des maîtres-zingueurs.

Notre entreprise réalise tous travaux de toiture au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg ainsi que dans la région frontalière. C’est avec soin et minutie que nous exécutons tous les travaux de toiture et que nous sélectionnons rigoureusement les matériaux afin de répondre aux attentes des clients les plus exigeants. Chaque nouveau projet de construction ou de rénovation en matière de toiture fait l’objet d’une planification et de conseils personnalisés.

Qu’il s’agisse d’une nouvelle construction, d’une rénovation ou d’une réhabilitation, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Nous élaborerons pour vous dans les meilleurs délais, et à titre indicatif, un devis gratuit.

COUVERTURE

Qu’il s’agisse d’une nouvelle construction, d’une rénovation ou d’une réhabilitation, nous apporterons notre expérience et notre savoir-faire technique afin de vous conseiller en fonction de vos attentes. Après une première visite des lieux, nous établirons un devis à titre indicatif. Si vous deviez nous passer commande, tout sera entrepris pour que l’exécution des travaux respecte les délais prévus. De plus, vous bénéficierez en permanence de nos conseils et nous répondrons à toutes vos questions au cours des travaux.Le toit est exposé sans cesse aux influences atmosphériques et doit présenter une excellente étanchéité contre la pluie. La toiture contribue à l’esthétique globale de votre maison et en détermine le style. C’est pourquoi nous employons des collaborateurs qualifiés, expérimentés pour tous les types de toit (toit plat, toit en pente) et utilisons des matériaux de première qualité.

OSSATURE EN BOIS

Qu’il s’agisse d’une nouvelle construction, d’une rénovation ou d’une réhabilitation, nous apporterons notre expérience et notre savoir-faire technique afin de vous conseiller en fonction de vos attentes. Après une première visite des lieux, nous établirons un devis à titre indicatif. Si vous deviez nous passer commande, tout sera entrepris pour que l’exécution des travaux respecte les délais prévus. De plus, vous bénéficierez en permanence de nos conseils et nous répondrons à toutes vos questions au cours des travaux.Le toit est exposé sans cesse aux influences atmosphériques et doit présenter une excellente étanchéité contre la pluie. La toiture contribue à l’esthétique globale de votre maison et en détermine le style. C’est pourquoi nous employons des collaborateurs qualifiés, expérimentés pour tous les types de toit (toit plat, toit en pente) et utilisons des matériaux de première qualité.

CHARPENTE

Vous voulez construire une maison? Vous voulez agrandir une construction existante? La charpente de votre toit présente des dégâts et doit être réparée?La charpente est le support de votre toit et lui confère sa forme. C’est pourquoi il est si important de confier l’exécution des travaux à des professionnels qualifiés et expérimentés, qu’il s’agisse d’une nouvelle construction, d’une transformation ou d’une réhabilitation.Nos conseillers réaliseront volontiers, selon vos désirs, un plan en 3D de votre projet.

FERBLANTERIE

Le zinc-titane est un matériau de construction moderne particulièrement bien adapté pour les toitures.En recourant au zinc comme matière première, il n’y a plus de limites pour la conception de votre toit. Nos conseillers en matière de zinguerie se rendront volontiers sur les lieux pour répondre à vos questions et vous soumettre une offre gratuite.

ISOLATION THERMIQUE

Les principaux objectifs de l’isolation thermique pour les bâtiments sont :- La création d’un climat intérieur sain et agréable- La protection de la construction contre les dégâts de l’humidité due au climat (mot clé : eau de condensation)- La protection de la construction contre les dommages dus aux variations thermiques (mot clé : dilatation thermique)- L’économie d’énergie au niveau du chauffage et du refroidissement (régie en particulier par le règlement sur la protection thermique)De ce fait, n’hésitez pas à contacter nos conseillers en protection thermique qui répondront volontiers à vos questions.

RENOVATION

Dans le cas de toitures anciennes, celles-ci finissent par devenir moins étanches et l’écoulement de l’eau de pluie ne se fait plus de manière correcte. Ceci peut entrainer de lourds dégâts dans votre maison. Nous vous proposons de procéder sur demande à une estimation complète de l’état de votre toit et d’élaborer pour vous un projet de réhabilitation partielle ou totale, qui pourra être exécuté une fois le devis, aura été approuvé.Pour chaque rénovation de toiture effectuée par nos soins, nous sélectionnons des matériaux et techniques adéquats pour préserver l’esthétique et l’aspect global de votre maison (forme, type de couverture, respect des obligations en cas de bâtiment historique, etc.). Bien entendu, nous vous conseillerons aussi sur les différentes techniques qui permettront d'améliorer l’isolation thermique et l’étanchéité de votre toiture.

ENTRETIEN

Il faut savoir qu’un toit, en prenant de l’âge, requiert de plus en plus souvent les soins d’un professionnel pour prolonger sa durée de vie. Nous vous proposons des contrats d’entretien adaptés à vos besoins, et pour lesquels; vous fixez vous-mêmes les intervalles entre chaque entretien.L’entretien peut consister par exemple à nettoyer votre toit ou à remplacer certains éléments usés par le temps ou par des conditions atmosphériques inhabituelles.En cas de défauts d’étanchéité ou d’autres problèmes ne nécessitant pas de gros travaux, nous vous garantissons d'intervenir dans les plus brefs délais afin de préserver votre toiture. Si des dégâts plus importants sont constatés lors des travaux, nous vous soumettrons un devis complémentaire gratuit.

Notre équipe

Pietro MARCHIONE
Pietro MARCHIONE

CEO

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Gaby MARCHIONE-ANTONY
Gaby MARCHIONE-ANTONY

Directrice Administrative

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Michael ROTH
Michael ROTH

Directeur Technique, Maître Couvreur

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Sascha CILIEN
Sascha CILIEN

Technicien, Maître Couvreur

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Benjamin ENDRES
Benjamin ENDRES

Maître Couvreur

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Matthias ZENS
Matthias ZENS

Technicien,

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Kai MÜLLER
Kai MÜLLER

Maître Charpentier

T. +352 26 71 31-1

Recrutement

Contact

Toiture Antony E. SARL
ZI Fausermillen 15, rue de Manternach
L-6689 Mertert

Téléphone : +352 26 71 31-1
Fax : +352 26 71 31 31
Site web : www.groupe-marchione.lu

Nous écrire

Pour toutes demandes d’information ou de devis, n’hésitez pas à nous envoyer votre demande, nous y répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.














En soumettant ce formulaire, j'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de la prise de contact et de la relation commercial qui peut en découler